Upcoming Events - Click Below to Purchase

  • Mu Omega Chapter Meeting

    Venue: Mu Omega Fraternity House

    Where: 431 E. Locust Ave , Philadelphia, PA 19144

    Date: Thursday, Mar 8, 2018

  • Mu Omega Chapter Meeting

    Venue: Mu Omega Fraternity House

    Where: 431 E. Locust Ave , Philadelphia, PA 19144

    Date: Thursday, Apr 12, 2018

  • Mu Omega Chapter Meeting

    Venue: Mu Omega Fraternity House

    Where: 431 E. Locust Ave , Philadelphia, PA 19144

    Date: Thursday, May 10, 2018

  • Mu Omega Chapter Meeting

    Venue: Mu Omega Fraternity House

    Where: 431 E. Locust Ave , Philadelphia, PA 19144

    Date: Thursday, Jun 14, 2018

  • Mu Omega Chapter Meeting

    Venue: Mu Omega Fraternity House

    Where: 431 E. Locust Ave , Philadelphia, PA 19144

    Date: Thursday, Jul 12, 2018

  • Mu Omega Chapter Meeting

    Venue: Mu Omega Fraternity House

    Where: 431 E. Locust Ave , Philadelphia, PA 19144

    Date: Thursday, Aug 9, 2018

  • Mu Omega Chapter Meeting

    Venue: Mu Omega Fraternity House

    Where: 431 E. Locust Ave , Philadelphia, PA 19144

    Date: Thursday, Sep 13, 2018

  • Mu Omega Chapter Meeting

    Venue: Mu Omega Fraternity House

    Where: 431 E. Locust Ave , Philadelphia, PA 19144

    Date: Thursday, Oct 11, 2018

  • Mu Omega Chapter Meeting

    Venue: Mu Omega Fraternity House

    Where: 431 E. Locust Ave , Philadelphia, PA 19144

    Date: Thursday, Nov 8, 2018

  • Mu Omega Chapter Meeting

    Venue: Mu Omega Fraternity House

    Where: 431 E. Locust Ave , Philadelphia, PA 19144

    Date: Thursday, Dec 13, 2018